Simpsons Quote of the Day [quotes]

Sorry for the lack of posts this week, but midterm season has been hitting the thinkers of the Tank where it hurts… repeatedly. To thank you all for your continued readership, here’s a SQOTD to tide you over till more posts arrive.

Ned Flanders (to Moe): You ugly, hate-filled man!

Moe Syzlack: Hey, hey, I may be ugly and hate-filled but I…. uh…. what was the third thing you said?

Check back tomorrow for a new post!!!!

~PVT

One Response to Simpsons Quote of the Day [quotes]

  1. Aida says:

    Thank you. The first 18 seconds was the best free advcie I have had this week unfortunately I have already spent a3120? before finding out this information but thanks though I can use this info for my new WP blogs in the future. Excellent tutorial.

Leave a comment